:: 2 DJ's On A Mission
   :: Ava Dayton
   :: Bastinado
   :: Beat Jockeys
   :: Bounceland
   :: Chance
   :: Christian Giorgio
   :: Collage
   :: CP Project
   :: Crimsyn
   :: CTGP
   :: Cynthia Taylor
   :: D-System
   :: Darren Round
   :: Degrees Of Motion
   :: Derek Hungret
   :: Diamond Boy Luis
   :: Dirty Dubstepperz
   :: DJ Mike Re.To.Sna.
   :: DJ Themi
   :: DJ Timm Hines
   :: DJ Zilos
   :: DJG Project
   :: Electrik Pulse
   :: Fairlight Syndicate
   :: Fingrrblstrr
   :: Flyblow
   :: Galaxy 68
   :: Generator
   :: Greco Roman
   :: Hollway
   :: Hyp3d
   :: Jezzpi
   :: Josh Harris
   :: Kamarova
   :: Kelita
   :: Keven Maroda
   :: Kosca
   :: Koul Funk
   :: Laylah
   :: Linda O
   :: Lost Route
   :: Matheos
   :: Matheos-Chris The Greek
   :: Michael Biz
   :: Mike "Thunder" Pennino
   :: MTP
   :: Munroe
   :: Order Of Sound
   :: Platinum Project
   :: Re-Deux
   :: Rev-Players
   :: Ricky Ric
   :: RTS
   :: Seraphim 3
   :: Seven Spiders
   :: Siany
   :: Side-Step
   :: Sophia Cruz
   :: South Side Crew
   :: Spirit Kings
   :: Stefanie
   :: Tio Pepe
   :: Tius
   :: Tribal Saints
   :: Trinity Maxx
   :: Vikki St. Ives
   :: Zigity
   :: Zilos


   Pump It Up Now Available
It's time to pump the music with the new Amathus Music compilation "Pump It Up". This release contains fan favorites from Fairlight Syndicate, Kosca, Tius, Tribal Saints, Bastinado and more. Grab your copy on iTunes!

   Club Bangers
Get ready for "Club Bangers" which showcases some of the freshest club sounds. This compilation features music from Josh Harris, Tius, Kosca, Zilos, Fairlight Syndicate, Hyp3d and more. Download your copy now!

   Progressive & Aggressive Out Now
"Progressive & Aggressive" is the next installment of Amathus Music compilations available now. It features music from Bastinado, Kosca, Tius, Tribal Saints, Rev-Players and many more. Preview the full tracklisting and pick up your copy!

   Sunlight in USA Network's
We're excited to announce that Josh Harris "Sunlight" was featured in Episode 1 of the new USA Network original drama series "Satisfaction". Catch Satisfaction USA Thursdays at 10/9c on USA Network!

   New Release Episode 7
Rev-Players continue to forge ahead. The duo returns with their captivating new E.P. "Episode 7". These tracks are filled with huge drums and searing leads that sum up the Rev-Players trademark sound. Grab your copy today!

   Blast Your Speakers
Get ready for "Blast Your Speakers". This compilation features music from Tius, Rev-Players, Darren Round, Sophia Cruz, Kosca, Tribal Saints, Josh Harris and more. So press play and sit back for some of the best EDM music from start to finish. Pick up your copy on iTunes now!

   Total Chillout Series
Themi is back with "Total Chillout: Chillout Edition" which is a collection of classy, sophisticated, smooth chill lounge music. Also available is the "Drum & Bass Edition" of "Total Chillout" that pushes the envelope of this Chillout series in a new direction. Preview both albums now on iTunes and Amazon!

   Dirty Dutch Out Now
"Dirty Dutch" is the newest installment of Amathus Music compilations. The Dirty Dutch sound is instantly recognizable with high pitched synth melodies and complex rhythms. This release features new music from Rev-Players, 2 DJ's On A Mission, Siany, Vivimus and more. Grab your copy!

   Top EDM Now Available
"Top EDM" features some of the finest Electronic Dance Music. Amathus brings together cutting edge dance artists such as: Tribal Saints, Laylah, Rev-Players, Sophia Cruz, Beat Jockeys, Siany, DJ Themi and many more. Preview all the tracks and pick up your copy today!

   Filthy Dubstep Out Now
The Dirty Dubstepperz new release "Filthy Dubstep" delivers even more of their heavy hitting dirty bass lines filled with jolting breaks and wobbles. The end result is an exciting new sound from an artist that we think will play a big part in the future of Dubstep.

   Dance Euphoria Out Now
"Dance Euphoria" is a true Dance Music Experience. Bringing together 15 top EDM tunes, Dance Euphoria features new music from Sophia Cruz, Rev-Players, Spirit Kings, DJ Zilos, Siany, Kosca, Tribal Saints and more. Preview the full tracklisting and pick up your copy!

   Amathus Acquires Ken Tamplin Cover Catalog
Amathus Music has acquired the worldwide rights to the Ken Tamplin Cover Catalog. The catalog contains over 150 titles including hit music re-recorded by Ken Tamplin from well-known tracks such as "American Woman," "Feel Like Makin' Love," "Play That Funky Music," "Sweet Home Alabama" and "You Should Be Dancing" as well as some of the biggest Christian and Christmas classics.

:: Rev-Players

Decks Are Ready
Where Are U Going
Feels Like Tonight
All Night
Stream Of Light
Ear Kandi
My Love

:: Pump It Up Now Available
:: Club Bangers
:: Progressive & Aggressive Out Now
:: Sunlight in USA Network's

:: DJ Expo
:: A2IM Indie Week
:: CMJ Music Marathon
:: Midem

© Copyright 2019 Amathus Music. All rights reserved. WE PROSECUTE ALL OFFENDERS