:: 2 DJ's On A Mission
   :: Ava Dayton
   :: Bastinado
   :: Beat Jockeys
   :: Bounceland
   :: Chance
   :: Christian Giorgio
   :: Collage
   :: CP Project
   :: Crimsyn
   :: CTGP
   :: Cynthia Taylor
   :: D-System
   :: Darren Round
   :: Degrees Of Motion
   :: Derek Hungret
   :: Diamond Boy Luis
   :: Dirty Dubstepperz
   :: DJ Mike Re.To.Sna.
   :: DJ Themi
   :: DJ Timm Hines
   :: DJ Zilos
   :: DJG Project
   :: Electrik Pulse
   :: Fairlight Syndicate
   :: Fingrrblstrr
   :: Flyblow
   :: Galaxy 68
   :: Generator
   :: Greco Roman
   :: Hollway
   :: Hyp3d
   :: Jezzpi
   :: Josh Harris
   :: Kamarova
   :: Kelita
   :: Keven Maroda
   :: Kosca
   :: Koul Funk
   :: Laylah
   :: Linda O
   :: Lost Route
   :: Matheos
   :: Matheos-Chris The Greek
   :: Michael Biz
   :: Mike "Thunder" Pennino
   :: MTP
   :: Munroe
   :: Order Of Sound
   :: Platinum Project
   :: Re-Deux
   :: Rev-Players
   :: Ricky Ric
   :: RTS
   :: Seraphim 3
   :: Seven Spiders
   :: Siany
   :: Side-Step
   :: Sophia Cruz
   :: South Side Crew
   :: Spirit Kings
   :: Stefanie
   :: Tio Pepe
   :: Tius
   :: Tribal Saints
   :: Trinity Maxx
   :: Vikki St. Ives
   :: Zigity
   :: Zilos


Jezzpi is widely known in the music industry as a talented artist and music producer from the Czech Republic. He composes music mainly in the Dance genre fusing together Pop music along with soulful and funky House music.

Jezzpi started his music career in 1991 with House music under his previous nickname "Mike.P". His first single "High 2 High" was officially released in 2011 and was then followed by his first soulful house music single "Way 2 Desire" the following year.

To expand his experience, Jezzpi collaborated with a children's choir for the release "When I" in 2012. Then in 2013, he released "Beauty Of Love" which was a very successful single, being played on many radio stations across the Czech Republic as well as in the European market.

Jezzpi worked with a young talented singer and this contributed to his next single "What About U?". "What About U?" became even more successful as he then released the follow-up singles: "City Life", "I Gotta Run" and "Hope To Be Like You" in 2014.

Now on Amathus Music, Jezzpi releases his brand new electronic dance music single "All I Want". Jezzpi is excited and proud to be on Amathus Music. His music project continues to establish his name in the world of Dance music.

Jezzpi's Releases on Amathus Music:

All I Want

:: Rev-Players

Decks Are Ready
Where Are U Going
Feels Like Tonight
All Night
Stream Of Light
Ear Kandi
My Love

:: Pump It Up Now Available
:: Club Bangers
:: Progressive & Aggressive Out Now
:: Sunlight in USA Network's

:: DJ Expo
:: A2IM Indie Week
:: CMJ Music Marathon
:: Midem

© Copyright 2019 Amathus Music. All rights reserved. WE PROSECUTE ALL OFFENDERS